Winter Wonderland- Photography

I joined the Visual Society during one of my semesters. While there the society had several contests with a theme. For this contest, the theme was a winter wonderland. I decided that I was going to take pictures for this contest and asked my friend Tobie Madsen to be my model.

_MG_3414 _MG_3416 _MG_3393 _MG_3395 _MG_3397-2 _MG_3399 _MG_3401 _MG_3403 _MG_3406 _MG_3408 _MG_3412

I really wanted to make it dark and give the theme that she is a dark witch. After the photo shoot, I was really happy with the results. We both had a really good time taking these pictures and even though we were cold taking this pictures it was totally worth it.

Leave a Reply

