Red, White, and Blue 5K

In the spring of 2015, I took a class for event planning. I had to work with a group of people and learn the business of event planning. This project was a challenge put I enjoyed learning and overcoming the obstacles that came with this project.

Below is a book my group and I created for the client and for our teacher. This book gives details on planning out the 5K and some of the problems we faced.

The video below is something I created to showcase our event and to show our teacher how successful our event was.

Leave a Reply

