Portraits- Portraits & amp; Enhancements

 Enhancements

 AshleeNeslen-Enhancement

Individual Full Body

AshleeNeslen-Full

Group Activity

AshleeNeslen-GroupActivity

Group Posed

AshleeNeslen-GroupPosed

Individual Environment

AshleeNeslen-Job

Individual Side Composition

AshleeNeslen-Side

Individual Head and Shoulder

AshleeNeslen-Shoulder

Match Color

AshleeNeslen-Match1

Original

AshleeNeslen-Match3

Source Match

AshleeNeslen-Match2

Replace Color

AshleeNeslen-Replace2

Original

AshleeNeslen-Replace1

Throughout this process of taking pictures, I really had to pay attention to lighting and the settings of my camera. If I didn’t have something right then the picture would not come out the way I would want it. I also had to direct the models so that they would look good and I could get the shot. For editing the pictures I adjusted lighting and sharpen parts of the models.

4 Replies to “Portraits- Portraits & amp; Enhancements”

  1. I do like the location you chose for your shots, I think it makes them unique in the place where you chose to shoot. My favorite is the enhancement ones on top, I think it has a lot of fun in it and really has good composition and lighting in it. I think you did a really good job on colour changing. It looks like that was the colour all along and it blended real well.
    You should check out Sara’s. She did a good job on her portraits:
    https://sarlynn27.wordpress.com/2015/06/03/blog-7-portraits-portraits-enhancements/

    Like

Leave a Reply

