Composition- Perspective of 12

AshleeNeslen-Collage

 

 

 

AshleeNeslen-1

AshleeNeslen-Mask

I added the overlay picture over the original and then adjusted the settings to overlay. I created a mask for both pictures and clicked on the brush tool to remove some of the background picture. The only parts I did this on is the record and needle area.

AshleeNeslen-2

AshleeNeslen-3

 

Throughout this project, I wanted to get the different perspective of my record player. My goal was to see all of the different angles throughout the record player. I also wanted to take an artistic feel to express my love for this record player.

4 Replies to “Composition- Perspective of 12”

Leave a Reply

