Motion: Freeze and Blurred

AshleeNeslen-Blurred1 AshleeNeslen-Blurred2 AshleeNeslen-Freeze1 AshleeNeslen-Freeze2

 

1. The View: 5/5/15; 4:09; BYU-I Stadium; 39 mm; f/32; 1/100; Canon EOS REBEL T3i

2. The Slinking: 5/5/15; 12:47 p.m.; Mountain Lofts Stairs; 50 mm; f/6.3; 1/100; Canon EOS REBEL T3i

3. Red Hair Goddess: 5/5/15; 4:48 p.m.; Eagle Park; 18 mm; f/3.5; 1/640;  Canon EOS REBEL T3i

4. Jumping Queen: 5/5/15; 4:54 p.m.; Eagle Park; 21 mm; f/3.5; 1/1250; Canon EOS REBEL T3i

Throughout this process I had to adjust the IOS several times to get the right time. I also adjusted from M to TV settings on the camera when taking the different pictures. I also had to adjust to the lighting since it started getting darker.

2 Replies to “Motion: Freeze and Blurred”

  1. Good job Ashlee! I really like your first image, the one of the cars in the cross section by the stadium. The jumping one is nice and I like how the background is just blurred slightly. I like the blurred picture with the ball at least that’s what I think it is, you can see how it moved and it looks really nice.
    Check out my WordPress when you have the chance!
    https://sarlynn27.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

