Photobook Design

AshleeNeslen-Photobook1

 

I first set up the photos the way I wanted and tried to make sure I kept with odd numbers to give it a different feel. I then add the white lines to separate the photos and to give it some different contrast. Once I had the design set up I adjusted my title and add my paragraph to bring the whole pages together.

5 Replies to “Photobook Design”

  1. I love the contrast in your spread! The first photo makes great use of complimentary colors, which really pop. Then like you mentioned, the white lines between photos and the black background also help with that. Your design in general I thought worked really well with being “visually appealing.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

