Past Photos

AshleeNeslen-Profile

Hello, everyone, my name is Ashlee Neslen and I am from Surprise, Arizona. My major is in Communications with an emphasis in Advertising and Visual Media.

The experience I have with photography is not much. I have taken engagement photo, and profile photos along with editing these photos in Photoshop. The most experience I have gain is through my Visual Media class COMM 130.

I took this photo in soda vine with my friend Andrea. I adjusted the lighting, sharpened her hair, and brought out the color black in the photo.

AshleeNeslen-Picture 1

 

I took this photo in class when we were asked to take to explore the campus a little. I adjusted the lighting and brought out the color vibrant.

AshleeNeslen-Picture4

 

I took this photo for these two engagement photos. I adjusted the light and then changed the picture to black and white.

AshleeNeslen-Picture3

 

This photo was taken in class. I adjusted the color and brought out the pink berries more.

AshleeNeslen-Picture5

 

This photo was taken for a profile picture. I adjusted the lighting, sharpened her hair and eyes, and adjusted the vibrant in the photo.

AshleeNeslen-Picture2

Leave a Reply

