Project 8 Brochure

 

 

 

Front

P8-AshleeNeslen-Front

Inside

P8-AshleeNeslen-Inside

Back

P8-AshleeNeslen-Back

  1. Description: A two sided folding brochure
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): I first stated in InDesign in setting up the layout of the brochure and deciding which way to fold it. I then started to sketch the design of the brochure. I decided to use the same three colors throughout the the brochure to keep the whole thing tied in. I then designed my new logo in Adobe Illustrator. I then used Adobe Photoshop to edit the pictures that I found. Once I set the pictures and logo in place I started to make the color boxes to around the brochure. I then made created my text and text wrapped around on of the pictures.
  3. Message: To bring in new customers for this company and inform people on the product they are selling.
  4. Audience: People who are looking for a natural lotion to use daily that will help with certain pain in a natural way.
  5. Top Thing Learned: The design and layout of the brochure is very important and you have to make sure it will work.
  6. Color scheme and color names: Big Split Complementary: Teal, Violet, and Red
  7.  Title Font Name & Category: Modern No. 20: Modern
  8. Copy Font Name & Category: Minion Pro: Old Style
  9. Word Count of copy: 374
  10. Thumbnails of Images used:
  11. 23283477-bushes-of-lavender-flowers-on-a-background-of-lavender-fields abcs_productcare erigrgspgkacbbg lotion-bottles
  12. Sources (Links to images on original websites)
  13.  Links to the lavender fields photo, heart shaped lotion photo, black lotion bottle, and multiple lotion bottles.
3 Replies to “Project 8 Brochure”

Leave a Reply

