Project 7 Web Page

P7AshleeNeslenScreenshot

  1. Description: A web page I designed with the personalized logo I created.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills): I created the web page using TextWrangler. This was my first time using HTML and CSS, I was given pre-made codes but adjusted to the needs of my logo and design. I also used YouTube as a guide to look at new ideas. Once I had everything in order for my website I screen shot the web page and used Photoshop to edit the picture to the right size.
  3. Message: That the company is a business firm who’s professional work shows and brings money back to client.
  4. Audience: Anyone who is looking to get their taxes done professionally.
  5. Top Thing Learned: To explore and try new things. To also look up as much information on the program as possible.
  6. Color scheme and color hex(s): Monochromatic: Green- 27ad4a Black, and White- FFFF
  7. Copy Font Name & Category: Perpetua- Modern
  8. Copy Font Families & Category Perpetua Titling MT- Old Style
  9. Changes made to the CSS: The colors, text type and size,  logo placed, line taken out, and size of the whole white box.
  10. Word Count:
2 Replies to “Project 7 Web Page”

Leave a Reply

