Project 4 Montage

AshleeNeslen-P4Montage-Train

 

  1. Description:  Making an inspirational montage using Photoshop, while using two photos.
  2. Process (Programs, Tools, Skills, Steps taken while designing): I adjusted the imagine into the right size in Photoshop and then changed some of the coloring to bring the specific colors out more. I then edited the second photo and brought it into the first picture. Using mask I layered the pictures and smoothed out the edges and make the picture transparent. I then added a the text and used the color of the temple for it. Once I had the picture and text in place I flatten the image.
  3. Message: I wanted to show something so small can mean something so big that we cant comprehend it.
  4. Audience: Anyone who needs some uplifting or like quotes from Gandhi.
  5. Top Thing Learned: That sometimes what you have on paper will not look good on the computer. I also learned the importance of having a good quality picture.
  6. Filter / Colorization used and where it was applied: I adjusted the  colors of blue and green to make them more vibrant. I then made the picture with people transparent and smooth the edges make it look like part of the picture.
  7. Color scheme and color names: Triadic, I used the colors green, indigo, and brick
  8. Title Font Name & Category: Bookman Old Style Italic- Old Style
  9. Copy Font Name & Category: Myanmer Text Bold- Sans Serif
  10. Thumbnails of Images used:
  11. 2xcluster family-walking-towards-temple_1332879_tmb
  12. Sources (Links to images on original websites / with title of site):
  13. Starts with a BANG
  14. The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints
Leave a Reply

